All My Children Are Back at School!!!

study room, messy

All my children are finally back at school today!!! Yay!!! So in honor of “Back To School”, today’s post will be all about he kiddos.  Check out my plans for our den a.k.a. study room.

The Problem:  Too much stuff and not enough space!

study room, messy

The Plan:  De-clutter, Organize, and oh Yeah a fabulous Design of course.  I plan to add another computer workstation, color  and seating.  The Den is being used as an extra room just because I got tired of my lovely Ladies arguing all summer. Organization: Hooks & baskets everyone’s stuff! A Color scheme to unify the space. and a coat of paint just because its such a high traffic area. Since I am currently renting, I am going to pe using repurposed pieces.

See the before pictures of our Den.
See the before pictures of our Den.

See the before pictures of our Den.

 

Stay tuned! I have so much work to catch up on.  We have had so much going on at Stacy Nicole Interior Design & Furnishings, Inc.  Our studio Library has expanded, stop by and view our new finds.  Don’t forget to visit our website and shop online at our store.

Leave a Reply

