Finally…I am back!!!

Finally… I am back!  After a self-imposed exile to refresh, rejuvenate, restore,  revitalize, my soul, and spirit. We have officially relocated our Design firm to Maryland.  Thanks to our new clients for the so warm welcome!   I am looking forward to new experiences both in life and as an Interior Designer!!!  I am planning to do a seminar on holiday decor and preparing for family and guest the holidays! Stay tuned for all the details!

Until then check out our new project.

One thought on “Finally…I am back!!!

Leave a Reply

